How will I be billed each month for Update?

You will be billed each month when it's time to select your next shipment. You can select your next shipment 2 days before it's time to send back your previous month's returns. On that date, your Update membership will renew automatically and we will charge the rate then in effect to the payment method in your Update account. You can cancel any time prior to the next billing cycle by contacting Member Concierge. 

Contact Us