How do I cancel my RTR Update membership?

Your RTR Update membership automatically renews. You will be billed each month when it's time to select your next shipment, 2 days before prior to the return of your current shipment. You can cancel anytime prior to the next billing cycle by contacting Member Concierge.

Upon cancellation, please return your pieces before the end of the current billing period noted in your account settings to avoid additional late fees.

If we do not receive your pieces by the end of your billing period, we will charge you the current price to purchase the piece with the members-only discount. In the event that they are not available to purchase, the charge will be for the full retail price, plus applicable tax.

Contact Us